领导力
QuadraNet以拥有一支卓越的领导团队而自豪。 这些人员负责将QuadraNet放在行业最前沿的日常运营和长期运营计划之中。


QuadraNet管理团队
我们非常注重提供高质量、全方位的数据中心服务。这些才华横溢的团队成员是为顾客提供高质量服务的核心基础。从第一天开始,我们做的每一项业务决定都是以客户为中心,坚持客户至上的原则。一下是我们的核心管理成员:

Ilan Mishan
创始人之一兼首席运营官
在很小的时候,Ilan就善于发现他身边的各种机会。他的梦想是在阳光灿烂的加州拥有自己的事业。在以色列国防军服役后,他参加了科技培训学校和一所以色列的大学学习计算机科学并获得商业管理硕士学位。作为Today as QuadraNet的首席运营官,他的职责是监督管理日常运营以及领导公司产品及技术的开发。
Brian Flowers
首席财务官
Brian Flowers负责管理规划公司的财务事物以及通过提供和解析财务报告来为公司的重大决定提供协助。 他在洛约拉马利蒙特大学主修会计专业,是一名拥有20年经验的注册会计师。在他的闲暇时间,他喜欢滑水、徒步旅行更喜欢与他的两个小男孩共度时光。
Dustin B. Cisneros
全球销售经理
Dustine的正能量及领导力贯穿整个销售部门。他热衷于为顾客提供难忘的销售经验,并努力为他的团队提供他们所需的资源以培养他的团队提供相同质量的服务。Dustin是托管行业的长期成员,并利用他在QuadraNet客户目标方面的经验,推动现有服务的持续改进,以及利用新兴技术前沿科技为客户开发新产品。
Andrew Moore
运营总监
Andrew是一位经验丰富的行业专业人士,他将自己的技能运用到QuadraNet的全公司范围内。 在QuadraNet工作之前,Andrew通过在托管行业经营自己的业务获得了大部分经验,他曾经拥有超过10,000名客户。 正是通过这样的经历,他不仅全面学习了技术支持,还掌握了数据中心管理运营。Andrew的职业生涯始于QuadraNet,担任迈阿密办事处的系统管理员,现任洛杉矶总部的运营总监。

LEADERSHIP
QuadraNet prides itself on having an exceptional leadership team. These individuals are responsible for the day-to-day, as well as the long-term, operations and plans that keep QuadraNet at the forefront of the industry.


QuadraNet Management Team
We focus highly on providing high-quality full service data center services, and this wouldn't be possible with the assistance of our very talented individuals on our team. From day one, we've always centered our business around our clients, every business decision we make is with their benefit in mind. Meet QuadraNet's exceptional management team!

Ilan Mishan
Co-Founder & CEO
From an early age Ilan saw the opportunities in everything around him, his dream was to open his own business in sunny California. After serving in the IDF he attended Technology school and a university in Israel and completed his MBA in Computer Science. Today as QuadraNet’s chief executive officer, Ilan is responsible for QuadraNet’s day-to-day operations, as well as leading the company’s product development technology strategy.
Dustin Cisneros
Global Sales Manager
Dustin’s energy and leadership qualities resonate throughout his department on a daily basis. He is passionate about cultivating a memorable experience for clients and works diligently to provide his team with the resources they need to be extensions of his client-centered approach. Dustin is a long-standing member of the hosting industry and leverages his experience with the goals of QuadraNet clients in order to put into motion continuous improvements of existing services, as well as to develop new offerings for clients that make use of emerging technologies and trends.
Andrew Moore
Support & Facilities Manager
An experienced and seasoned industry professional, Andrew applies his skills to a companywide level at QuadraNet. Prior to working at QuadraNet, Andrew gained most of his experience by operating his own business in the hosting industry, which grew to house over 10,000 customers. It was through this experience that he learned not only the ins and out of support, but facility management as well. Andrew started his career at QuadraNet as a systems administrator in our Miami offices, and now heads our support department based out of our Los Angeles headquarters.
Kate Gerry
Director of Networks & Facilities
Kate Gerry employs her over 15 years' experience with various routing and switching platforms in her role as the Network Director at QuadraNet. Ms. Gerry began as a Systems Administrator at QuadraNet in 2008 and transitioned into the Network Manager role as she taught herself more advanced networking. A former equestrian, Ms. Gerry is one of the few people who can claim that she has actually configured a Cisco router while on horseback.
Rory Cox
Provisioning Manager
Rory Cox ignited his passion for computers when he began working with TI computers in 1986. He heads the provisioning team at QuadraNet, overseeing hardware inventory, server building, and escalations. Mr. Cox has an advanced working knowledge of TrippLite and SuperMicro hardware which developed during his career at QuadraNet. In his spare time, he enjoys browsing and contributing to KickStarter campaigns.