关于我们

我们的发展历程

QuadraNet最初成立于2001年,是洛杉矶及周边地区的电信提供商。随着我们客户群的增长,以及适应不断发展的行业趋势,随着时间的推移,我们不断扩展服务产品,以涵盖更多种类的基于互联网的产品和服务。

我们最终发展成为一家提供独立服务器租赁,服务器托管,数据中心空间租赁等全方位服务的数据中心。在过去的十年中,在众多才华横溢的员工的帮助下,QuadraNet已发展成为加利福尼亚州洛杉矶最大的独立服务器租赁、托管、云服务以及带宽提供商之一。

自2004年起,QuadraNet就在位于洛杉矶市中心与624 South Grand的One Wilshire大厦一墙之隔的洛杉矶电信中心大楼内运营。

由于来自各大骨干和互联网同行的大量光纤集中接入,One Wilshire被称为世界上连接最多的数据中心大楼;。 QuadraNet拥有超过400根告诉光纤接入One Wilshire网络连接室。

随着我们的不断发展,我们发现建设一个真正属于自己的具有冗余,稳定可靠特征的数据中心是必不可少的。同时伴随着网络安全威胁的不断上升以及对网络环境约束的不断复杂化,公司将着重点放置于与信息技术提供商建立一个长期,稳定互相信任的关系上。

数据中心认证

QuadraNet完全符合PCI标准。 除了确保关键数据和系统在物理层面上受到保护之外,由适当的策略和程序支持的IT解决方案(包括员工培训,媒体处理,清理和加密等实践指南)正成为合规性的关键。

我们的NOC(网络运营中心)现场24x7全天候配备具有多年IT经验的行业专业人员。 在配置和使用服务器硬件和数据中心设备时,我们遵守严格的策略,确保您获得最高级别的服务。

多地域数据中心部署

随着QuadraNet的发展,建设一个独立的,具有冗余、弹性及稳定性的数据中心对未来的发展是必不可少的。

QuadraNet在洛杉矶,达拉斯,迈阿密,亚特兰大,芝加哥和新泽西有自己的机房或机房架设。此外,虚拟POP - 网络架构位于纽约,弗吉尼亚,密苏里,亚利桑那和阿姆斯特丹。

About Us

Our History

QuadraNet, Inc. was originally formed in 2001 as a telecommunications provider in Los Angeles and the surrounding areas. As our client base grew, we adapted to the evolving industries and expanded our service offerings over time to encompass a larger variety of Internet-based products and services.

We eventually grew to become a full-service data center provider, providing colocation, dedicated servers, cluster management, and complex hosting solutions. Over the past decade, with the assistance of very talented individuals, QuadraNet has grown to become one of the largest providers in Los Angeles, California for dedicated servers, colocation, cloud hosting, and bandwidth.

As of 2004, QuadraNet, Inc. operates space in the LA Telecom Center building, located in downtown Los Angeles. The building is directly adjacent to the One Wilshire building at 624 South Grand.

One Wilshire is dubbed “The World’s most connected data center building” due to its large concentration of fiber from various backbones and internet peers. QuadraNet has a private collection of over 400 fiber strands entering the One Wilshire Meet-Me-Room to our private cage.

As we have grown, we have had to expand our data center footprints and have found that building out individual data centers as we expand has proven to be to our advantage as we are able to segregate facilities from one another to provide redundancy, resiliency, and performance. With evolving cyber security threats and an increasingly complex regulatory environment, a greater emphasis is being placed on the relationships companies build with their chosen IT providers.

Compliance

QuadraNet is fully PCI compliant. Beyond ensuring critical data and systems are protected physically, IT solutions that are backed by the proper policies and procedures, including guidelines for practices such as employee training, media handling and sanitization, and encryption, are becoming key for compliance.

Our NOC (Network Operations Center) is staed 24/7 by industry professionals with years of IT experience. We adhere to stringent standards when provisioning and working on server hardware and data center equipment, guaranteeing you the highest level of service possible.

Geographically Diverse Datacenter Locations

At QuadraNet we have had to expand our data center footprints and have found that building out individual data centers as we expand has proven to be to our advantage as we are able to segregate facilities from one another to provide redundancy, resiliency, and performance.

QuadraNet is now available in Los Angeles, Dallas, Miami, Atlanta and the most recent Chicago. In addition Virtual POP - Network Facilities are located in New York, Virginia, Missouri, Arizona and Amsterdam.

we are everywhere!
Operating out of Los Angeles, Dallas, Miami, Atlanta, and Chicago – we have an ideal location for everyone, no matter where your client base is located!